Hanford Champion
Year: 1975
Team: Baseball
State Tournament - Third Place
Top row, left to right:

Manager Glenn Meinke, Ron Everham, Mike Miles, Mike Wade, Kerry Anderson, Randy Roadifer, Kerry Zinsli, Tony Slinn, Jerry Forsythe, Coach Phil Jones

Bottom row, left to right:

Ken Mudge, Gary Heid, Rob Cuello, Denny DeVine, Jeff Roberts, Guy Meinke, Paul Wood, Rob Marshall, Brad Carrothers